Book Details

BROWSE THE BOOKS

Back

TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as “fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary” celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.

  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Format: eBook
  • On Sale: 10/11/2016
  • ISBN: 9780062272539
  • ISBN 10: 0062272535
  • ISBN 13: 9780062272539
  • Pages: 496
  • Trimsize: 5.56 x 7.13 in
  • Subcategory:
  • Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories
  • Juvenile Fiction / Family / General

Read an excerpt

Others Formats

newsletter background
divider
home
the books
angie sage
world
septimus heap

Copyright © HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved